top of page

Meet the Staff

blank-avatar-photo-place-holder-600nw-1095249842.webp

Patience Mukelabai

Program Manager

919-560-7392

pmukelabai@dconc.gov 

Evelyn_edited.jpg

Evelyn Ramirez

Bilingual Parent Educator 

919-560-7338

eramirez@dconc.gov

blank-avatar-photo-place-holder-600nw-1095249842.webp

Carmen Reeves

Bilingual Parent Educator 

Child Passenger Safety Technician 

919-560-7390

creeves@dconc.gov

blank-avatar-photo-place-holder-600nw-1095249842.webp

Robin Mason

Program Assistant

Giving Closet Coordinator

rmason@dconc.gov

blank-avatar-photo-place-holder-600nw-1095249842.webp

Karen Rodriguez

Bilingual Parent Educator

Breastfeeding Support Coordinator

919-560-7341

krodriguez@dconc.gov

blank-avatar-photo-place-holder-600nw-1095249842.webp

Cindy Riley

Volunteer Service Coordinator

919-560-7319

ckriley@dconc.gov

Venessa.png

Venessa Diaz

Office Assistant 

919-560-7150

vdiaz@dconc.gov

blank-avatar-photo-place-holder-600nw-1095249842.webp

Tommy Hernandez

Program Assistant 

Car Seat Technician

919-560-5315

thvillela@dconc.gov

blank-avatar-photo-place-holder-600nw-1095249842.webp

Alfonso E. Blanco

Bilingual Parent Educator

Child Passenger Safety Technician 

919-560-0535

aeblanco@dconc.gov

bottom of page